Thanks to our players, parents and volunteers for a great 2022 spring season!

Let's play ball!

SCHEDULE

Just announced: Please click here to find our COVID-19 policy for the 2022 spring season.

  • Sunday, April 3: Opening Day for the 2022 spring season

  • Games scheduled for:

    • Sunday, April 3 | 12:45 PM-2:30 PM

    • Sunday, April 10 | 12:45 PM-2:30 PM

    • Sunday, April 24 | 12:45 PM-2:30 PM

    • Sunday, May 1 | 10:00 AM-Noon - Baseball Clinic with Dreams for Kids DC

    • Sunday, May 8 | 12:45 PM-2:30 PM

    • Sunday, May 15 | 12:45 PM-2:30 PM

    • Sunday, May 22 | Game time: 10:30 AM-Noon; Players report at 10:15 AM; Volunteers and Buddies report at 10:00 AM

    • Sunday, May 29 | NO GAMES - Memorial Day Weekend

    • Sunday, June 5 | Game time: 10:30 AM-Noon; Players report at 10:15 AM; Volunteers and Buddies report at 10:00 AM

    • Sunday, June 12 | Game time: 10:30 AM-Noon; Players report at 10:15 AM; Volunteers and Buddies report at 10:00 AM

Players Ages 5 and Up

 

Inclement Weather updates call Sean Ryan, League Director: 301-509-9832 or check the website at the top of the home page.