Calendar

Mark your calendars:

2017 Spring

Schedule

April – June, 2017

Older teens and adult group will still play on Saturdays at 12:15 pm -1:30 pm

****************************************************

Youth players (up to 15 years old)

Season starts on Sunday, April 2, 2017

Start time: 12:45 pm

Games 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm

APRIL

Sunday, April 2, 2017  12:45 pm

Sunday, April 9, 2017  12:45 pm

Sunday, April 16, 2017 – NO GAME

Sunday, April 23, 2017  12:45 pm

Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:45 pm

MAY

Sunday, May 7, 2017  12:45 pm

Sunday, May 14, 2017  12:45 pm

Sunday, May 21, 2017  12:45 pm

Sunday, May 28, 2017  12:45 pm

JUNE

Sunday, June 4, 2017  12:45 pm

Sunday, June 11, 2017  12:45 pm

Sunday, June 18, 2017  12:45 pm